The AM (Acoustic Minds)

The AM (Acoustic Minds) is comprised of identical twin sister singers and songwriters Jenni and Amanda Price and super producers and multi instrumentalists Josh Lorenzen and Aaron Altemose.

Their sound bends genres of edm, hip hop, soul and pop. Known for their deep songwriting and unique sibling harmonies combined with tasty 80’s synths and future bass sounds.

Their music touches on deep topics of love and loss with a hint of party vibes.
Their goal is to invoke deep feels and keep you bopping on the dance floor at the same time.

They began writing in 2012 and have produced an EP (Electric Sol) and multiple bootleg albums from 2013-2017.

Feb 2017 they dropped their self titled, full length, The AM.

Their sophomore release is due to release in the fall of 2019 titled “Slip N Blush”.

First singles: Favorite Dysfunction, Bad Guy, Fantasize and Big Mistake.